Felix Hernandez and Adrian Beltre Are Laughing, Are Very Good Friends

I honestly don’t have much of anything to say about all of this. I just want to preserve the video and images somewhere for posterity. For my own selfish enjoyment and needs. This video and these images feature two of my favorite baseball players, hamming it up and enjoying themselves and one another. The aforementioned video can be viewed by clicking on the first image and it is lovely. The linking is kind confusing, I know, do not ask me why. I don’t know how to work computers and internets. There is some snarkless and unbridled baseballing joy to be found here, if there even is such a thing anymore. Let there be.

A beer soaked hat tip to Eno Sarris for creating and compiling the GIFs in this excellent post.

Tagged , , , ,

COMMENT

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers