Call to the Pen: Toronto Blue Jays 2012 Season Preview

The Toronto Blue Jays are kind of cool, you guys! I’d love to sit here and tell you all the reasons why, but you’ll have to click this internet link and read all about it over at Call to the Pen. Those are just the rules. Deal with it. I’d also love to sit here and crack wise for a bit longer, maybe talk about the Blue Jays cool new uniforms or something, but I’m too busy blowing and wiping my stupid fucking nose because I have a cold. I bet there are baseball players out there right now who have colds too.

Tagged , , , ,

COMMENT

