Call to the Pen: Erik Bedard Injured, Water Wet

You may have thought that I couldn’t possibly write about Zack Greinke or Erik Bedard anymore. If you did think this thought, you, my friend, were sorely mistaken. I’m working on a Carlos Beltran post in my mind as we speak. After that I’m going to make another list or seven. I really only know how to do like, two or three things in this life, total. Variety and creativity are bullshit. So yeah, Erik Bedard got hurt again. I wrote about it at Call to the Pen. This is what he does, do not fuss.

 

Tagged , , , , ,

COMMENT

