FanSided: Ichiro Traded to the Yankees, Seattle Weirded Out

Here is Ichiro in his most natural state. I’m on All-Ichiro-All-The-Time Alert.

Please click this internet hyperlink to read the entire post over at FanSided

I thought I was really pushing it last week when I wrote about the Seattle Mariners. No one cares about the Seattle Mariners! As a Mariners fan, I am acutely attuned to this irrefutable fact of the baseballing internet. And yet, here we are, and the Seattle Mariners are a hot topic in the sweltering sports cycle and I feel compelled to add my two cents because what am I going to do, actually research and learn about other teams and other players I’m less familiar with? Sounds hard.

.

Tagged , , ,

COMMENT

