Some Important Fart Quotes To Go With Bert Blyleven’s I Love To Fart Shirt

bert_fart

“If I fail, the film industry writes me off as another statistic. If I succeed, they pay me a million bucks to fly out to Hollywood and fart.” – George A. Romero / Filmmaker

“Jerry Ford is so dumb he can’t fart and chew gum at the same time.” – Lyndon B. Johnson / American President

“Bathroom humor, fart, and poo poo humor in movies gets a laugh. It’s a pretty easy audience, and that’s been around for ages.” – Selma Blair / Actress That My Wife Does Not Particularly Care For

“My philosophy of dating is to just fart right away.” – Jenny McCarthy / Model, Comedian, Actress, Vaccine Denying Psychopath

“I’d like to think I’d never do a gratuitous fart joke.” – Harold Ramis / Actor, Director, Writer, Gratuitous Fart Joker

“At my age, you sort of fart your way into a role.” – Donald Sutherland / Actor, Father of Kiefer

“I didn’t want to do a throwaway, mindless movie with fart jokes just to make 6-year-olds laugh. I want to provide my children with some substance.” – Fred Durst / Musician, Filmmaker, Creator of the Album ‘Chocolate Starfish and the Hotdog Flavored Water’

“I tell you, we are here on Earth to fart around, and don’t let anybody tell you different.” – Kurt Vonnegut / Author, Smoker of Cigarettes

.
Tagged , , ,

COMMENT